# SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

### Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

## Meeting held 20 May 2015

**PRESENT:**Councillors Bob Johnson (Chair), Ian Auckland (Deputy Chair),<br/>Lewis Dagnall, Gill Furniss, Neale Gibson, Julie Gledhill,<br/>Ibrar Hussain, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Robert Murphy, Joe Otten,<br/>Ray Satur, Martin Smith, Steve Wilson and Paul Wood

.....

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 No apologies for absence were received.

### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Bob Johnson be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair.

### 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank